Ihre Ansprechpartner

bei KAUFFELDT&HAUSER

Hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner je Niederlassung.
Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht!

Niederlassung Reutlingen

KAUFFELDT&HAUSER

Personalleasing GmbH
Gartenstraße 41
72764 Reutlingen

Tel. 07121 6967374
Fax 07121 6967376
reutlingen@kauffhaus.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag
8:00 – 12:00 Uhr | 13:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Michael Kauffeldt

Geschäftsführer
Tel. 07121 6967374
kauffeldt@kauffhaus.de

Michael Hauser

Geschäftsführer
Tel. 07121 6967375
hauser@kauffhaus.de

Yasemin Uysal

Vertriebsdisponentin
Tel. 07121 6907637
uysal@kauffhaus.de

Niederlassung Göppingen

KAUFFELDT&HAUSER

Personalleasing GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 7
73033 Göppingen

Tel. 07161 9459807
Fax 07161 9459808
goeppingen@kauffhaus.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag
8:00 – 12:00 Uhr | 13:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Alexander Hall

Niederlassungsleiter
Tel. 07161 9459807
hall@kauffhaus.de

Christl Korschilgen

Vertriebsdisponentin
Tel. 07161 9459806
korschilgen@kauffhaus.de

Niederlassung Leinfelden-Echterdingen

KAUFFELDT&HAUSER

Personalleasing GmbH
Hauptstraße 171
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen

Tel. 0711 79462952
Fax 0711 79462953
echterdingen@kauffhaus.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag
8:00 – 12:00 Uhr | 13:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Michael Borchardt

Niederlassungsleiter
Tel. 0711 79462952
borchardt@kauffhaus.de

Nurten Köklü

Vertriebsdisponentin
Tel. 0711 79462954
koeklue@kauffhaus.de